Latest Products https://www.gelice.net Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:25:37 +0530 en-us https://www.gelice.net Foam Brick Gel Packs https://www.gelice.net/foam-brick-gel-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/foam-brick-gel-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Foam Brick Gel Packs. Foam Brick Gel Packs, offered by us, are manufactured from high grade raw material. Our Foam Brick Gel Packs ensures the healthy preservation of prawns. HDPE Ice Packs https://www.gelice.net/hdpe-ice-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/hdpe-ice-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality HDPE Ice Packs for our valuable clients. HDPE Ice Packs offered by us are made from high density polyethylene which is a super absorbent polymer gel. Our HDPE Ice Packs are non-toxic and free from cancer causing agents. Super Absorbent Polymer https://www.gelice.net/super-absorbent-polymer.htm https://www.gelice.net/super-absorbent-polymer.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Super Absorbent Polymer. Super Absorbent Polymer offered by us is widely used for absorbing and retaining heavy amount of liquids in relation to its own mass. Gel Ice Sheet https://www.gelice.net/gel-ice-sheet.htm https://www.gelice.net/gel-ice-sheet.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Gel Ice Sheet for our valuable clients. Gel Ice Sheet offered by us discourages development of pressure joints that causes injury. Our Gel Ice Sheet has an adhesive surface that keeps the sheet in place. Seafood Ice Packs https://www.gelice.net/seafood-ice-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/seafood-ice-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seafood Ice Packs offered by us are responsible for keeping the fish fresh for longer time. Our Fish Packaging Ice Packs helps in keeping the temperature of fish at proper level. We offer Seafood Ice Packs at economical prices. Garland Ice Packs https://www.gelice.net/garland-ice-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/garland-ice-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Garland Ice Packs. Garland Ice Packs offered by us are responsible for keeping the flowers fresh for a long time. Ice present in our Garland Ice Packs keeps the flowers healthy and increases their life. Cold Ice Pack https://www.gelice.net/cold-ice-pack.htm https://www.gelice.net/cold-ice-pack.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Cold Ice Pack. Cold Ice Pack offered by us are made up of cells which have the dry powder used for making conventional gel packs. Cool Gel Pack https://www.gelice.net/cool-gel-pack.htm https://www.gelice.net/cool-gel-pack.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Cool Gel Pack which are designed and manufactured as per set quality standards. Cool Gel Pack offered by us are widely used for preserving food items for a longer time. Cold Gel Ice Blanket https://www.gelice.net/cold-gel-ice-blanket.htm https://www.gelice.net/cold-gel-ice-blanket.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of supreme quality Cold Gel Ice Blanket. Cold Gel Ice Blanket offered by us provides ambient temperature control for shipping products which are liable to decay. Cold Gel Ice Blanket offered by us minimizes the inbound freight costs of pre made gel packs. Hot Gel Ice Blanket https://www.gelice.net/hot-gel-ice-blanket.htm https://www.gelice.net/hot-gel-ice-blanket.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Helmet Ice Pack https://www.gelice.net/helmet-ice-pack.htm https://www.gelice.net/helmet-ice-pack.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Helmet Ice Pack for our valuable clients. Our Helmet Ice Pack is manufactured keeping set quality standards in mind. Helmet Ice Pack offered by us is used extensively in hospitals for patients of concussions and head injuries. Jasmine Flower Ice Pack https://www.gelice.net/jasmine-flower-ice-pack.htm https://www.gelice.net/jasmine-flower-ice-pack.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jasmine Flower Ice Pack. Jasmine Flower Ice Pack offered by us keeps the jasmine flower fresh for longer time and also maintains its fragrance. Our Jasmine Flower Ice Pack is extensively used for its superior features. Chicken Ice Packs https://www.gelice.net/chicken-ice-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/chicken-ice-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chicken Ice Packs. Chicken Ice Packs offered by us keep the chicken fresh for long time. Our Chicken Ice Packs also maintain the nutrition of chicken. Hot And Cool Packs https://www.gelice.net/hot-and-cool-packs.htm https://www.gelice.net/hot-and-cool-packs.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers and suppliers of Hot And Cool Packs meant for Hospital Industries, medical industries and Pharma industries used in injuries, pain and ace also used by sports persons and automatically becomes hot when putted in microwave.